CYS members are welcome to attend the CYS Board Meetings, which are held monthly (typically on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00pm).

These meetings are held at:
Yu Ai Kai
588 North Fourth Street
San Jose, CA 95112

 
 

Contact Us

Phone
Phone

Programs

Membership
Contact Carol Tsuchiya at membership@sanjosecys.org

Manpower
Contact Sandy Kawamoto at manpower@sanjosecys.org

Education
Contact Hamby Aochi at education@sanjosecys.org

Basketball
Commissioner Alex Chan: bball@sanjosecys.org
Girls' Basketball Commissioner Tiffany Nishimura: girls_bball@sanjosecys.org
Boys' Basketball Commissioner Keith Wong: boys_bball@sanjosecys.org
Instructional Commissioner Kelli Kawashima: instr_bball@sanjosecys.org
Tournament Director Mindy Connors: tournament_director@sanjosecys.org

Bowling
Contact Denise & Craig Kanazawa at bowling@sanjosecys.org

Dance
Contact Wisa Uemura or Kristin Kawayoshi-Lee at dance@sanjosecys.org

Golf
Contact Kevin Quan at golf@sanjosecys.org

Judo
Contact Chuck Jefferson at judo@sanjosecys.org

Tennis
Contact Alanna Yamada at tennis@sanjosecys.org

Volleyball
Contact Steve Lee at volleyball@sanjosecys.org